Contact

Contact

Tel: 212.995.1774
Fax: 646.688.2302
post@miguelabreugallery.com

Correspondence

88 Eldridge Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10002

Join our mailing list:

   

Hours

Tuesday – Saturday, 10AM – 6PM
or by appointment

Staff

Miguel Abreu
Erin Cao, assistant to Miguel Abreu
erin@miguelabreugallery.com
Tim Saltarelli, senior director
tim@miguelabreugallery.com
Jenni Crain, director
jenni@miguelabreugallery.com
Michael Cavuto, director at large
michael@miguelabreugallery.com
Stephen Faught, archivist / press liaison
stephen@miguelabreugallery.com
Caroline Reid, registrar
caroline@miguelabreugallery.com
Tony Chrenka, preparator
tony@miguelabreugallery.com
Katherine Pickard, Sequence Press director
katherine@sequencepress.com
Publishing, Special Editions
In association with Urbanomic