Contact

Contact

Tel: 212.995.1774
Fax: 646.688.2302
post@miguelabreugallery.com

Correspondence

88 Eldridge Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10002

 

Join our mailing list:

 

   

Hours

Fall hours:
88 Eldridge Street, Tuesday–Saturday
36 Orchard Street, Wednesday–Saturday
10:30AM–6:30PM, Sunday by appointment

Staff

Miguel Abreu
Erin Cao, Assistant to Miguel Abreu
erin@miguelabreugallery.com
Anya Komar, Partner
anya@miguelabreugallery.com
Tim Saltarelli, Director
tim@miguelabreugallery.com
Michael Cavuto, Director
michael@miguelabreugallery.com
Stephen Faught, Archivist / Press Liaison
stephen@miguelabreugallery.com
Caroline Reid, Registrar
caroline@miguelabreugallery.com
Tony Chrenka, Preparator
tony@miguelabreugallery.com
Katherine Pickard, Sequence Press Director / Special Projects
katherine@sequencepress.com
Publishing, Special Editions
In association with Urbanomic