Contact

Contact

Tel: 212.995.1774
Fax: 646.688.2302
post@miguelabreugallery.com

Correspondence

88 Eldridge Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10002

Hours

Summer hours:

Tuesday–Saturday
10:30AM–6:30PM
or by appointment

Staff

Miguel Abreu
Ivan Gaytan, Assistant to Miguel Abreu
ivan@miguelabreugallery.com
Katherine Chan, Director / Gallery Manager
kchan@miguelabreugallery.com
Anya Komar, Director
anya@miguelabreugallery.com
Andrea Neustein, Director
andrea@miguelabreugallery.com
Tim Saltarelli, Director
tim@miguelabreugallery.com
Stephen Faught, Archivist / Press Liaison
stephen@miguelabreugallery.com
Alan Longino, Registrar
alan@miguelabreugallery.com
Jonathan Matthews, Head Preparator
jonathan@miguelabreugallery.com
Caroline Reid, Head of Production
caroline@miguelabreugallery.com
Maxwell Smith-Holmes, Gallery Assistant / Digital Projects
maxwell@miguelabreugallery.com
Katherine Pickard, Sequence Press Director
katherine@sequencepress.com
Publishing, Special Editions
In association with Urbanomic