Contact

Contact

Tel: 212.995.1774
Fax: 646.688.2302
post@miguelabreugallery.com

Correspondence

88 Eldridge Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10002

 

Sign up for our newsletter:

Hours

Tuesday–Saturday
10:30AM–6:30PM
or by appointment

Staff

Miguel Abreu
Michael Cavuto, Assistant to Miguel Abreu
michael@miguelabreugallery.com
Katherine Chan, Director / Gallery Manager
kchan@miguelabreugallery.com
Anya Komar, Director
anya@miguelabreugallery.com
Tessa Bolsover, Assistant to Anya Komar
tessa@miguelabreugallery.com
Tim Saltarelli, Director
tim@miguelabreugallery.com
Stephen Faught, Archivist / Press Liaison
stephen@miguelabreugallery.com
Caroline Reid, Registrar
caroline@miguelabreugallery.com
Tony Chrenka, Preparator
tony@miguelabreugallery.com
Katherine Pickard, Sequence Press Director / Special Projects
katherine@sequencepress.com
Publishing, Special Editions
In association with Urbanomic